This morning, I found Foghorn Unicorn through a comment on Logy Express. This voicemail recording made me giggle out loud, which I don’t normally do. Go subscribe to this blog. Now.

"THESE ARE MY STREETS!"

As many of my friends (or my station wagon full of blog followers – up top! *high fives*) know, earlier this week I posted an actual voicemail left on my work’s answering machine. I will cherish it all of the days of my life. Leaving it as just audio on YouTube didn’t seem to do it justice, even though it still makes me laugh 3 days later. SO, my Lovah (his brains are way huge) has helped me to make it Sundance-worthy! I have reenacted it at the link above using Reba, Live! and Reba, Country Superstar-featured in a Forever Lazy.

Enjoy and go balls out sharing it with whomever you please!

Peace, Love & Reba

~Nic

View original post

About Facetious Firecracker

I observe the world and say what everyone is thinking, but is too afraid to say.

Posted on July 20, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Don't be shy. Tell me what you think!

