Uterus and Vagina Crochet Plush

Uterus and Vagina Crochet Plush.

You guys, I think I have the perfect gift for everyone on my list.

About Facetious Firecracker

I observe the world and say what everyone is thinking, but is too afraid to say.

Posted on November 24, 2012, in Humor. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. LOL!! Glad I could be of service!

  2. Hmm…now there’s a gift for me this Christmas. We just started studying the reproductive system in my anatomy class.

  3. Etsy has some of the craziest shit.

  4. and randomest.

  5. Wait, no. What do you do if you buy it for someone who already has one? I didn’t see a return policy.

  6. It kind of looks like a Thneed

Don't be shy. Tell me what you think!

